English|Russian
Home  |  About HTP  |  Press Room  |  HTP administration  |  HTP Companies  |  Business Incubator

Postal address:
6 Skriganova St., Minsk, Belarus, 220073.

Website:
gbsoft.by

E-mail:

Phone:
+375 17 200 99 66

GBSOFT

GBSoft, Limited Liability Company

GBSoft Ltd. started its activity in June, 2010. The enterprise was established by the founders of the company GlavBukh based on its long-term experience in business automation. (GlavBukh Ltd. has been operating on IT market since 2003).

Today GBSoft  team includes over 35 qualified specialists certified in 1C software packages, whose professionalism was proved by successful projects and numerous certificates (1C: Specialist  8 certificates, 1C: Professional  15). GBSoft pays special attention to enhancing staff career level and development, as well as creating an efficient motivation system.

The company specializes in development and implementation of its self-developed software solutions for automation of management and accounting activities based on 1C: Enterprise 8.x platform.

Among our clients are such large enterprises as Zabudova JSC, Agrokombinat Zhdanovichy MRUE, Belovezhskiy JSC, Brestvtormet RUE, Gomelvtormet, Mogilevvtormet, Grodnovtormet, Vitebskvtormet, Stroymaztrest JSC, LLK- Naftan JVLL, etc.

Target Activities:

IT projects:

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Почтовый адрес:
ул. В. Хоружей, офис 22 – 33А, Минск, Беларусь, 220002.

Веб-сайт:
gbsoft.by

E-mail:

Телефон:
+375 29 319 70 75

ГБСофт

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "ГБСофт"

ООО "ГБСофт" было создано в июне 2010 года учредителями компании "Главбух" с учетом собственного многолетнего опыта автоматизации предприятий.  (ООО "Главбух" работает на рынке информационных технологий с 2003 года,  официальный партнер фирмы "1С").

На сегодняшний день в компании работают 10 высококвалифицированных специалистов в области разработки программного обеспечения, которые аттестованы российской компанией "1С", что подтверждено соответствующими сертификатами (1С:Специалист – 8 сертификатов, 1С:Профессионал – 15).

Основной вид деятельности компании "ГБСофт" – проектирование, разработка и внедрение индивидуальных решений по автоматизации бухгалтерского, оперативного и управленческого учета на платформе "1С: Предприятие 8.х".

Среди заказчиков компании такие крупные предприятия, как ОАО "Управляющая компания холдинга "Забудова", МРУП "Агрокомбинат "Ждановичи", ОАО "Беловежский", РУП "Брествтормет", унитарные предприятия "Гомельвтормет", "Брествтормет", "Могилеввтормет", "Гродновтормет", "Витебсквтормет" и др.

Направления деятельности:

Проекты:

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911