English|Russian
Home  |  About HTP  |  Press Room  |  HTP administration  |  HTP Companies  |  Business Incubator

Postal address:
4B-25 Amuratorskaya str, Minsk, Belarus, 220004.

Website:
www.aisnovations.com

E-mail:

Phone:
+375 29 379 90 08

AISCOM LLC

Limited Liability Company "Aiscom"

Limited Liability Company "Aiscom" was established on December 30, 2010. The Company's business model is based on custom software development - web services and web applications for business automatization. The company provides the full cycle of software development on its own: from analysis of the customer's needs to testing of the finished product. Exclusive rights to the intellectual property objects developed by the Company are transferred by alienation on a reimbursable basis to the customer.

In the course of improving and developing the skills of our employees, increasing the amount of funds for the implementation of the set goals, the Company has actively expanded the client base, which is now widely represented throughout the world. At the moment there are more than 70 employees in the Company staff, there are unincorporated structural units in Brest and Gomel.

The Company goes with the times and runs projects on Blockchain and Blockstack platforms, XRP payment protocol (Ripple), cryptocurrency exchange platforms, e-wallets, cryptocurrency payment integrations, launching ICO campaigns, writing white papers and onepagers.

 



Target Activities:

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Почтовый адрес:
ул. Амураторская, 4Б-25, Минск, Беларусь, 220004.

Веб-сайт:
www.aisnovations.com

E-mail:

Телефон:
+375 29 379 90 08

Аиском

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Аиском"

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Аиском" создано 30 декабря 2010 года. Бизнес-модель Компании основана на заказных разработках ПО — веб-сервисов и веб-приложений для автоматизации бизнеса. Компания собственными силами обеспечивает полный цикл разработки программного обеспечения: от анализа потребностей заказчика до проведения тестирования готового продукта. Исключительные права на разработанные Компанией объекты интеллектуальной собственности переходят путем отчуждения на возмездной основе заказчику. 

В ходе совершенствования и развития навыков наших сотрудников, увеличения объема денежных средств для реализации поставленных целей, Компания активно расширила клиентскую базу, сейчас широко представленную по всему миру. В настоящий момент в штате Компании находится более 70 сотрудников, имеются необособленные структурные подразделения в г. Бресте и г. Гомеле. 

 

Компания идет со временем и запускает проекты на платформах Blockchain и Blockstack, платежном протоколе XRP (Ripple), платформах обмена криптовалютами, электронных кошельках, интеграциях с криптовалютной оплатой, запусках кампаний ICO, написании официальных документов и onepagers.

Направления деятельности:

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911