English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Galaktika Business Intelligence Tool

Developer:  Top Soft  |  all projects

Galaktika Business Intelligence (BI) is a solution suite for support in decision-making within various spheres of enterprise management. Galaktika BI is targeted at business management intellectual support. - The Galaktika BI Sales System provides effective tracking and control over sales processes, analysis of received results and reliable management decisions taking. It is designed for monitoring, control and analysis of the company's sales activities. - The Galaktika BI Inventory Management System ensures up-to-date management of the company's stock, analysis of its stock turnover tendencies and dynamics, classification of ABC, XYZ and FMR groups which allows to increase the efficiency and simplifies the whole business process management. Expiration data, overstock and turnover analyses ensure in-time and effective customers' order fulfillment and smooth work of the enterprise. The Galaktika BI System has been designed by using state-of-the-art achievements in the IT area which support the follwing modern management techniques: 1. OLAP technologies minimize the risks of getting inaccurate information, increase the speed of data processing and reports creation performance, ensure detailed analyses. (Drill Down ? Drill Up). 2. The possibility to determine Key Performance Indicators (KPI) substantially empowers the enterprise management with the former being in full correspondance with the Balanced Scorecard Methodology. Key Performance Indicators let one determine the existing issues, investigate their nature and develop effective methods of improving the situation within the corresponding area. 3. Microsoft .NET platform as well as the open architecture ensure that the system is individually tailored into the IT infrastructure of the enterprise and is comprehensively adopted to the business process of any enterprise regardless of its specifics and scale of business activities. The Galaktika BI System includes a BI platform that ensures data extraction, transformation and processing with its subsequent integration into the data storage subsystem and conduct of multi-dimension analyses.

Resources expended: 25 staff-months

Customer(-s): Galaktika BI is a mass product that is targeted at various customers. Among our customers are the following companies: British American Tobacco Belarus specializing in production and wholesale of tobacco products, MAB Enterprise operating in production and wholesale of varnish and paint products.

Review(-s): "The advantages we have gained are generation rate, report unification, convenience and data accuracy. Now itís easier to analyze the companyís aggregates, sales dynamics, the structure of financial and commodity flows." Pavel Drozdovich ERP Coordinator, BAT Belarus

Target area

Programming languages: C#, T-SQL, MDX

Technologies: Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5, SQL Server 2005/2008, Analysis Services, XML/XMLA

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Галактика Business Intelligence

Разработчик:  Топ Софт  |  все проекты

Галактика Business Intelligence (BI) – это комплекс приложений для поддержки принятия решений в различных сферах управления предприятием. Галактика BI относится к классу решений для интеллектуальной поддержки управления бизнесом. Система Галактика BI Сбыт позволяет оперативно отслеживать и контролировать сбытовые процессы, анализировать полученные результаты и на их основе принимать выверенные управленческие решения. Она предназначена для мониторинга, контроля и анализа сбытовой деятельности предприятия. Система Галактика BI Запасы позволяет оперативно контролировать состояние запасов, проводить анализ тенденций и динамики движения запасов, классифицировать ABC, XYZ, FMR-группы позволяющие повысить эффективность работы и упростить управление бизнес-процессами. Анализ сроков годности, оборачиваемости, неликвидов и контроль сверхнормативов дает уверенность в своевременном и успешном выполнении заказов клиентов и бесперебойной работе производства. Система Галактика BI построена с использованием современных разработок в области информационных технологий, обеспечивающих поддержку современных методологий управления. 1. Благодаря OLAP-технологиям минимизируются риски получения неточной информации, достигается высокая скорость обработки данных и получения отчетов, обеспечивается возможность детального анализа (Drill Down и Drill Up). 2. Возможность оперативно определять ключевые показатели бизнеса (Key Performance Indicator, KPI) позволяет построить управление предприятием в соответствии с методологией Balanced Scorecard. Ключевые показатели позволяют определить проблемы, эффективно проанализировать их природу и получить действенные возможности воздействия на ситуацию в сфере своего влияния. 3. Платформа Microsoft .NET и открытая архитектура позволяют системе органично вписаться в ИТ-структуру предприятия и быть адаптированной под бизнес-процессы любого предприятия, независимо от вида и масштаба его деятельности. Система Галактика BI имеет в своем составе BI-платформу, обеспечивающую средства добычи, трансформации и очистки данных, их интеграцию в информационное хранилище, средства многомерного анализа данных.

Затрачено ресурсов: 25 человеко-месяцев

Заказчик(-и): Галактика BI тиражный продукт, ориентированный на широкий круг заказчиков. Среди клиентов: British American Tobacco Belarus - производство и оптовая торговля табачными изделиями, фирма «МАВ» - производство и оптовая торговля лакокрасочной продукцией.

Отзыв(-ы): "Преимущества, которые мы получили: скорость формирования, удобство и однообразность отчетов, точность данных. Стало легче анализировать сводные показатели по компании, динамику реализации, структуру товарных и финансовых потоков". Павел Дроздович, ERP Coordinator, BAT Belarus

Области применения

Языки программирования: C#, T-SQL, MDX

Технологии и системы: Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5, SQL Server 2005/2008, Analysis Services, XML/XMLA

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911