English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Flash game Rally Quest 2

Developer:  EffectiveSoft  |  all projects

Flash game Rally Quest 2 is a nonprofit project developed with Flash technologies by EffectiveSoft. The game demonstrates some Flash development services and confirms programming skills of our Flash programmers. 

The mission of Rally Quest 2 is to pass a level as soon as possible and surmount all arising obstacles on the way to the finish. Every next level is more complicated than previous. To pass a level, user can leverage  some offered tools (for example, harpoon), moreover he may drive a car on a high speed.

Customer(-s): EffectiveSoft

Target area

Programming languages: JavaScript, Action Script 3.0

Technologies: XML, JavaScript, HTML, Adobe Flash CS4, Eclipse + FDT, Actionscript Physics Engine 0.45

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Flash-игра Rally Quest 2

Разработчик:  Эффективные программы  |  все проекты

Флеш-игра Rally Quest 2 – это некоммерческий проект, созданный Flash-программистами компании EffectiveSoft.  Игра является наглядным примером предоставляемых услуг по Flash-разработке, а также демонстрация навыков команды Flash-разработчиков.

Задача Rally Quest 2 – пройти уровень как можно быстрее и справиться со всеми трудностями и препятствиями на пути к финишу. С каждым последующим уровнем сложность игры возрастает. Чтобы пройти уровень, пользователь может прибегнуть к помощи предложенных инструментов (например, гарпун); кроме того он может вести машину на высокой скорости.

Заказчик(-и): EffectiveSoft

Области применения

Языки программирования: JavaScript, Action Script 3.0

Технологии и системы: XML, JavaScript, HTML, Adobe Flash CS4, Eclipse + FDT, Actionscript Physics Engine 0.45

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911