English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

EPAM Receives Preferred Supplier Status from Bosch Group

Developer:  EPAM Systems  |  all projects

EPAM has been a development partner to the Bosch Group since 2007, successfully delivering several critical software development projects, the latest achievement being a custom Supplier Relationship Management (SRM) system that replaced multiple legacy applications underpinning the business dealings with tens of thousands of global suppliers and also provides sophisticated SRM specific BI features to Bosch's executive leadership.

The solution was developed and is continually enhanced and supported by EPAM's engineering teams led by business analysts and engagement management from EPAM Germany, together with engineering teams in Belarus and Russia that provide a balance of domain and process knowledge with technology and quality management skills.

Customer(-s): The Bosch Group is a leading global supplier of technology and services. In the areas of automotive and industrial technology, consumer goods, and building technology, some 275,000 associates generated sales of 38.2 billion euros in the areas of automotive and industrial technology, consumer goods, and building technology in fiscal 2009.

The Bosch Group comprises Robert Bosch GmbH and its more than 300 subsidiaries and regional companies in over 60 countries. If its sales and service partners are included, then Bosch is represented in roughly 150 countries. This worldwide development, manufacturing, and sales network is the foundation for growth. Each year, Bosch spends more than 3.5 billion euros for research and development, and applies for some 3,800 patents worldwide. With all its products and services, Bosch enhances the quality of life by providing solutions which are both innovative and beneficial.

Target area

Programming languages:

Technologies:

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Информационная система для управления отношениями с поставщиками в Группе Bosch

Разработчик:  ЭПАМ Системз  |  все проекты

Система заменила несколько приложений, использовавшихся для поддержки взаимодействия Группы Bosch с десятками тысяч контрагентов по всему миру, и обеспечила получение консолидированных аналитических данных (BI) для руководства компании.

Для разработки и поддержки системы создана распределенная проектная команда, в состав которой вошли бизнес-аналитики и технические специалисты, представляющие отделения EPAM Systems в Германии, Беларуси и России и обладающие уникальными знаниями специфики индустрии, экспертизой в технологиях и навыками в области управления качеством.

Заказчик(-и): Группа компаний Bosch — ведущий международный поставщик технологий и услуг. Объем продаж корпорации, штат которой насчитывает около 275 000 сотрудников, занятых в таких отраслях, как производство автомобильных компонентов и промышленных технологий, производство потребительских товаров и строительных технологий, составил в 2009 финансовом году 38,2 миллиарда евро.

В состав Группы Bosch входят RobertBoschGmbH и свыше 300 дочерних компаний и региональных представительств в более чем 60 странах мира. С учетом партнеров Группы в области продаж и услуг компания Bosch присутствует примерно в 150 странах. Эта глобальная сеть, занимающаяся разработками, производством и реализацией продукции, формирует основу для дальнейшего роста. Ежегодно компания Bosch выделяет более 3,5 миллиардов евро на НИОКР и подает заявки на более чем 3 800 патентов по всему миру. Все продукты и услуги Bosch предназначены для повышения качества жизни за счет внедрения инновационных и полезных решений.

Области применения

Языки программирования:

Технологии и системы:

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911