English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Software for data migration (Arvato)

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

Arvato Bertelsmann AG annually processes over 200 million calls, creates more than 1 million units of printed products and much more. In connection with the publishing system upgrade, Arvato had to transfer thousands of documents, presented in different formats and different languages, to the new system. 

For this purpose, IntexSoft developed special software for data migration. The application of IntexSoft gave Arvato the opportunity to migrate data successfully, to expand services and to improve their quality. In addition, Arvato could significantly reduce costs and improve employee productivity thanks to innovative software developed by IntexSoft. 

Customer(-s): Arvato Bertelsmann AG

Target area

Programming languages: Java, SQL

Technologies: Oracle, Spring, XML, Hibernate, JavaCC, SGML

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

ПО для миграции данных (Arvato)

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

Arvato Bertelsmann  AG  ежегодно  обрабатывает  более  200  миллионов  звонков, создает более 1 миллиона  единиц печатной продукции и  многое  другое. В связи с обновлением издательской системы,  Arvato  пришлось переносить тысячи документов, представленных в разных форматах и на разных языках, в новую систему. 

Для этих целей компания IntexSoft разработала специальное ПО для переноса данных. Приложение IntexSoft дало Arvato возможность успешно осуществить миграцию данных, расширить спектр услуг и улучшить их качество. Помимо этого, компания Arvato, благодаря инновационному ПО от компании IntexSoft, смогла значительно сократить издержки и улучшить производительность сотрудников. 

Заказчик(-и): Arvato Bertelsmann AG

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java, SQL

Технологии и системы: Oracle, Spring, XML, Hibernate, JavaCC, SGML

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911