English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Application for online learning (Arvato)

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

Arvato Bertelsmann AG is an international company providing communications and media services. Its staff includes more than 60 000 people. The company IntexSoft created a special application allowing Arvato to work with its employees and to oversee their training online. Due to the IntexSoft application, Arvato has the ability to control the education of its employees and thus, to increase its efficiency. 

Arvato employees can choose courses according to their interests and goals, as well as leave comments about passed trainings and monitor their progress in learning. A unique application of IntexSoft also allowed to save time due to better organization of staff and teachers. As a result of IntexSoft application's use, Arvato could significantly raise the professional level of its employees.

Customer(-s): Arvato Bertelsmann AG

Target area

Programming languages: Java, JavaScript, SQL

Technologies: Oracle, Spring, Hibernate, Wicket, Tomcat

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Приложение для онлайн-обучения (Arvato)

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

Arvato Bertelsmann AG - это международная компания,  предоставляющая  услуги связи и медиа. Её персонал насчитывает более 60 000 человек. Компания IntexSoft создала специальное приложение, с помощью которого Arvato работает с данными сотрудников, а также контролирует их обучение в режиме онлайн. Благодаря приложению IntexSoft, компания Arvato получила возможность контролировать обучение своих сотрудников и, таким образом, повысить его эффективность. 

Сотрудники Arvato могут выбирать курсы в соответствии с их интересами и целями, а также оставлять отзывы о пройденных тренингах и отслеживать свой прогресс в обучении. Уникальное приложение от IntexSoft позволило также значительно сэкономить время за счет большей организованности сотрудников и преподавателей. В результате использования приложения  IntexSoft, компания Arvato смогла значительно поднять уровень профессионализма своих сотрудников.

Заказчик(-и): Arvato Bertelsmann AG

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java, JavaScript, SQL

Технологии и системы: Oracle, Spring, Hibernate, Wicket, Tomcat

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911