English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Print on demand backoffice for Styloprint

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

The Web-to-Print system was created by IntexSoft for the company Styloprint who works in media production (design, printing and delivery of photobooks and similar products). This application automates and accelerates workflows at Styloprint and allows different company departments to coordinate their actions. 

Thanks to the application developed by IntexSoft experts, Styloprint customers can create and order prints of their products, as well as monitor its production and delivery, without leaving the office. Printing on demand backoffice allowed the company to reduce its order processing time to 10 minutes and to significantly lower prices for their services, what earned the appreciation of Styloprint customers.

Customer(-s): StyloPrint

Target area

Programming languages: Java, SQL

Technologies: JBoss, JBPM, JBoss ESB

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Система печати на заказ для Стилопринт

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

Система Web-to-Print была создана IntexSoft для компаниии Стилопринт, которая работает в области медиа-производства (дизайн, печать и доставка фотокниг и подобной продукции). Данное приложение максимально ускоряет и автоматизирует рабочие процессы в Стилопринте и позволяет различным отделам компании согласовывать свои действия. 

С  помощью  приложения,  разработанного  специалистами IntexSoft, клиенты Стилопринт могут создавать и заказывать печать своей продукции, а также отслеживать её изготовление и доставку, не выходя из офиса. Печатный салон онлайн позволил компании сократить время обработки заказа до 10 минут и значительно снизить цены на свои услуги, что заслужило высокую оценку клиентов Стилопринт.

Заказчик(-и): StyloPrint

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java, SQL

Технологии и системы: JBoss, JBPM, JBoss ESB

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911