English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Online calculator for Fotoetalon

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

FotoEtalon is a Belarussian company specializing in design, printing and delivery of photo books, magazines, brochures and other printed materials. IntexSoft developers have created a unique calculator that allows customers to easily calculate the cost of their orders, considering all product options. 

The use of software developed by IntexSoft gave FotoEtalon the possibility to solve several problems at once: to provide customers with more information about products and services, as well as to give the ability to calculate and to vary the reservation price themselves. In addition, FotoEtalon managers have more free time by reducing phone calls from customers who were able to explore product catalog and price themselves. IntexSoft company is proud to help FotoEtalon with optimizing business processes and improving relations with customers.

Customer(-s): Fotoetalon

Target area

Programming languages: Java, Flex

Technologies: Adobe Flash Platform

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Онлайн калькулятор заказов для Fotoetalon

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

FotoEtalon  -  это  белорусская  компания,  специализирующаяся  на  дизайне, печати и доставке  фотокниг, журналов,  брошюр  и другой печатной  продукции. Разработчики  IntexSoft создали  уникальный калькулятор, позволяющий клиентам легко подсчитать стоимость заказа, учитывая все  нужные параметры продукта. 

В результате использования ПО, разработанного компанией  IntexSoft, FotoEtalon смогла разрешить сразу несколько проблем: предоставить  клиентам больше информации о продуктах и услугах, а также  возможность самостоятельно рассчитывать и варьировать стоимость заказа. Кроме того, менеджеры компании получили больше свободного времени за счет сокращения звонков от клиентов, которые смогли сами изучать каталог продукции и цены. Компания IntexSoft гордится тем, что помогла  FotoEtalon оптимизировать рабочие процессы и улучшить отношения с клиентами.  

Заказчик(-и): Fotoetalon

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java, Flex

Технологии и системы: Adobe Flash Platform

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911