English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Photo books creating tool for Pixelspeed Layouter

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

Pixelspeed mark is presented by Styloprint, who works in media production (design, printing and delivery of photobooks and similar products). The application designed by IntexSoft specifically for PixelSpeed enables clients to create their own design for photo books, cards and posters, from home comfort, just by downloading the application from the official web site. 

Photobook editor Pixelspeed Layouter is a unique combination of simplicity, convenience and efficiency. Using software developed by IntexSoft, customers were able to significantly reduce costs and lower prices for their services, to increase efficiency and sales, as well as to attract new customers. Partners and clients of Styloprint appreciated effectiveness of the application developed by IntexSoft.

Customer(-s): Pixelspeed

Target area

Programming languages: Delphi

Technologies: GDI+, Delphi, ImageEn, DynoPDF

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Инструмент для создания фотокниг Pixelspeed Layouter

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

Марка Pixelspeed представлена компанией Стилопринт, которая работает в области медиа-производства (дизайн, печать и доставка фотокниг и подобной продукции). Приложение, разработанное  IntexSoft специально для PixelSpeed, предоставляет клиентам возможность самостоятельно создавать дизайн фотокниг, открыток и постеров, не выходя из дома, всего лишь скачав приложение с официального сайта. 

Редактор фотокниг Pixelspeed Layouter представляет собой  уникальное  сочетание  простоты,  удобства  и  эффективности. Используя ПО, разработанное компанией  IntexSoft,  заказчики смогли значительно сократить расходы и снизить цены на свои услуги, повысить эффективность работы и объем продаж, а также привлечь новых клиентов. Партнеры и клиенты Стилопринт высоко оценили эффективность приложения, разработанного IntexSoft. 

Заказчик(-и): Pixelspeed

Области применения

Языки программирования: Delphi

Технологии и системы: GDI+, Delphi, ImageEn, DynoPDF

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911