English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Educational mobile applications for Intellijoy

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

Intellijoy is a young company, which specializes in educational mobile applications for preschoolers and leads in its category on Android Market. For development of several educational mobile games,  Intellijoy cooperated with IntexSoft. Specificity of the audience demanded from the experts special skills in design, illustrations and characters. 

Through a deep expertise in mobile development, IntexSoft professionals met all expectations of the customer and created for Intellijoy colorful, memorable and truly child-friendly mobile applications. Today, applications developed for Intellijoy by IntexSoft are among the most popular apps on Android Market. Number of downloads grows, and every day more and more pre-schoolers play Intellijoy educational games.

Customer(-s): Intellijoy

Review(-s):

"I am very gratified by the quality of Intexsoft work and by the professionalism in our communication. We internally developed the top three apps in the Education category and it was crucial for us that our outsourced apps are just as top notch. And that's exactly what happened - the apps we developed with Intexsoft get the same top ratings and download quantity as our internally developed apps. Our latest app, developed with Intexsoft, Kids Learn to Read, was chosen by Google to be featured at the Google I/O conference which took place at San Francisco on May 11". 

Alex Turetsky, Intellijoy CEO

Target area

Programming languages: Java

Technologies: Android SDK

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Обучающие мобильные приложения для Intellijoy

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

Intellijoy - это молодая компания, которая специализируется на образовательных мобильных приложениях  для  дошкольников,  лидируя  в своей категории на Android Market. За разработкой нескольких обучающих мобильных игр фирма Intellijoy обратилась к IntexSoft. Специфика аудитории потребовала от экспертов компании особых умений в области дизайна, иллюстраций и персонажей. 

Благодаря глубокой экспертизе в области мобильных разработок, специалисты IntexSoft удовлетворили  все ожидания заказчика  и создали для Intellijoy красочные, запоминающиеся и по-настоящему детские мобильные приложения. Сегодня приложения, разработанные IntexSoft для Intellijoy, являются одними из самых популярных на Аndroid Market. Количество скачиваний растет, и с каждым днем все больше и больше дошкольников играют в развивающие игры Intellijoy.  

Заказчик(-и): Intellijoy

Отзыв(-ы):

 "Я очень доволен качеством работы и профессионализмом IntexSoft, проявленными в нашем взаимодействии. Мы самостоятельно разработали три топовых приложения в категории Образование, поэтому для нас было критично чтобы приложения, переданные на аутсорсинг, были такими же популярными. Именно это и произошло -- приложения, которые мы разработали совместно с IntexSoft, получили такой же высокий рейтинг и количество загрузок как и те, что были разработаны нами самостоятельно. Наше последнее приложение, разработанное совместно с IntexSoft, "Kids Learn to Read", было выбрано компанией Google для презентации на конференции Google I/O, которая прошла 11 мая 2011 года в Сан-Франциско".

Алекс Турецкий, Intellijoy CEO

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java

Технологии и системы: Android SDK

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911