English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Mobile application Taxido

Developer:  IntexSoft  |  all projects

IntexSoft created a special  application for Android and iPhone smartphones, which aims to make a taxi call more affordable, convenient and fast. The app contains detailed information on more than 2,000 taxi companies from hundreds of cities in the CIS and Europe. In addition, "Taxido" offers the following features: mobile operator identification and substituting  call numbers, determining user's location and "Show map" function, regular database updates. 

The useful application "Taxido" developed by IntexSoft possesses a functional design and user-friendly interface. "Taxido" allows  to quickly and reliably call a taxi in one-touch, allowing the customers to save their time and money and not to get lost in an unfamiliar place.

For more information visit taxido.intexsoft.by

Customer(-s): Taxido

Target area

Programming languages: Java

Technologies: Android SDK

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Мобильное приложение Taxido

Разработчик:  ИнтэксСофт  |  все проекты

Компания IntexSoft  создала  специальное  приложение для  смартфонов Android  и  iPhone,  цель  которого - сделать вызов такси более дешевым, удобным  и быстрым. Приложение содержит подробную информация о более чем 2000 компаний такси из сотни городов СНГ и Европы. Помимо этого, “Таксидо” предлагает следующие функции: определение оператора мобильной связи и подстановка номера для звонка, определение местоположения пользователя и функция «Показать карту», регулярное обновление базы данных.  

Полезное приложение “Таксидо”, разработанное компанией IntexSoft, обладает  функциональным дизайном и удобным интерфейсом. “Таксидо” позволяет  быстро и надежно вызвать такси в одно касание, благодаря чему клиент экономит время и деньги и не заблудится в незнакомом месте.

Более подробно на сайте taxido.intexsoft.by 

Заказчик(-и): Taxido

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java

Технологии и системы: Android SDK

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911