English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Magic Seasons

Developer:  Stark Games  |  all projects

Magic Seasons is a series of multiplayer strategy games involving mainly economic challenges. The games are designed mostly for casual players and are distributed via a free-to-play model in the following social networks: Facebook, VK.com, OK.ru and My World@Mail.Ru. Each player is provided with the possibility to create the in-game environment by decorating Christmas Tree and the rest of the location, as well as upgrading the objects the location contains. The activities are rewarded with experience points that enable further progression. The game is consistently updated by adding new season-related locations. Each location accommodates a range of all-new objects and encapsulate new game mechanics.

Magic Seasons is a distinctive series thanks to appealing graphics of each title as well as absolutely comprehensible game mechanics. Each player, regardless of his gaming experience, is easily introduced to the rules of the game. Magic Seasons plays a pivotal role in socialization process. The games offer multiple ways of communication for thousands of simultaneous users; they foster collaborative activity including cooperative decoration of the glade, participation in team contests, resource exchange and mutual help. The players are encouraged to participate in various championships throughout the gaming process. Each user can showcase his glade by sharing a screenshot with his friends across social network. This activity triggers a feedback from friends and drives a positive viral effect. Hence, Magic Seasons embodies and promotes social and cultural traditions of the modern society by simulating the real world.

At the same time, each part of the Magic Seasons series is a very complex hardware and software entity which is able to sustain loads and enable rewarding gaming experience for dozens of millions active players.

Target area

Programming languages: C#, PHP, ActionScript, Java; JavaScript; HTML; SQL, Ruby, XML/HTML/XSLT

Technologies: Linux, Microsoft Windows, Mac OS

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Ёлочка

Разработчик:  СтаркГеймз  |  все проекты

Ёлочка - многопользовательская серия игр в жанре казуальной экономической стратегии. Ёлочка распространяется по free-to-play модели через социальные сети Facebook, ВКонтакте, Мой Мир и Одноклассники. Игроку предлагается возможность создавать окружающий его мир — украсить ёлочку и локацию вокруг, параллельно развивая все объекты на ней и получая игровой опыт. Кроме зимней локации постоянно появляются новые, соответствующие поре года: Весенний сад, Летний сезон и Золотая осень. Каждая локация содержит новые игровые механики и уникальные объекты.

Серию игр Ёлочка также отличают привлекательная графика и понятные механики, которые позволяют практически любому человеку легко "войти" в игру и разобраться в ее правилах. Игра выполняет важную функцию в процессе социализации, позволяя одновременно тысячам игроков общаться между собой и развивать навыки совместной работы: за компанию с товарищами декорировать полянку, участвовать в командных внутри-игровых акциях, помогать друг другу, обмениваясь игровыми ресурсами, дарить подарки и соперничать в рейтингах на лучшую локацию. Каждый может похвастаться своей полянкой, поделившись ее фотографией, и получить отзывы от друзей в социальной сети. Имитируя реальный мир, игра способствует сохранению и популяризации культурных и исторический традиций нашего общества.

При этом Ёлочка - это сложно-структурированный программно-технический комплекс, который выдерживает большие нагрузки в десятки миллионов пользователей.

 

Области применения

Языки программирования: C#, PHP, ActionScript, Java; JavaScript; HTML; SQL, Ruby, XML/HTML/XSLT

Технологии и системы: Linux, Microsoft Windows, Mac OS

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911