English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Breakfast Delivered

Developer:  RSL  |  all projects

Our client has a food delivery startup and he wanted iOS and Android apps enabling breakfasts delivery for students. The key idea was to create scalable solution supporting cashless transactions with a friendly UI.

We built a system using scalable architecture to ensure support up to several millions of users should the need arise. Our solution features administrative panel with the ability to choose delivery zones via  Google maps. The app also includes integrated payment system, integration with social media platforms and authorization.

 

Resources expended: 3000 man hours

Customer(-s): Breakfast Delivery, LLC (???)

Review(-s):  

Target area

Programming languages: JavaScript, HTML, Objective C

Technologies: Linux, Android, Apple iOS

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Завтрак на пороге

Разработчик:  РСЛ  |  все проекты

Американский старт-ап, который занимается доставкой еды, хотел разработать мобильные приложения iOS/Android для доставки завтраков студентам. Главная идея проекта заключалась в том, чтобы создать решение с масштабируемой архитектурой, поддерживающее систему безналичного расчёта и с удобным пользовательским интерфейсом.

Мы разработали приложения, рассчитанные на более чем несколько миллионов пользователей. Наше решение интегрировано с платежной системой и социальными сетями, а также обеспечивает безопасную авторизацию пользователя. Кроме того, в приложениях есть панель управления, позволяющая пользователям выбрать регион доставки на Google Maps.

Затрачено ресурсов: 3000 чел.час

Заказчик(-и): Breakfast Delivery, LLC (США)

Отзыв(-ы):  

Области применения

Языки программирования: JavaScript, HTML, Objective C

Технологии и системы: Linux, Android, Apple iOS

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911