English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Bluetooth Low Energy 5.0 IP core

Developer:  NTLab-Design  |  all projects

The Internet of things - filling the environment with means of identification, monitoring and interaction - is a necessary environment for new generation of automation. The need for miniaturization and long-term operation of autonomous means of communication  creates a demand for energy-efficient ways of information transmission.

One of the most popular implementations is the Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) standard, which allows small peripherals to connect to both personal terminals and base stations via standard radio channels.

At the same time, there are only 5 vendors on the world market offering microelectronic solutions to support the standard. This leads to the fact that the client is limited by both the high cost of purchasing the module and the limited number of factories and technological processes for which the developed solutions exist.

NTLab, together with the American company Avnet Inc. and the Korean factory Samsung Foundry, began a project to develop an IP block of the BLE 5.0 module on the advanced Samsung 28nm technology CMOS RF FD-SoI. The project is scheduled for two years, the release of the product is planned at the end of 2019.

 

 

 

Target area

Programming languages:

Technologies:

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

IP-блок модуля Bluetooth Low Energy 5.0

Разработчик:  НТЛаб-Дизайн  |  все проекты

Интернет вещей - наполнение окружающей действительности средствами идентификации, мониторинга и взаимодействия - является необходимой средой для автоматизации нового поколения. Необходимость миниатюризации и долгосрочного функционирования автономных средств связи рождает спрос на энергетически-эффективные способы передачи информации.

Одной из наиболее востребованных реализаций является стандарт Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), позволяющий малогабаритной периферии соединяться как с персональными терминалами, так и с базовыми станциями по стандартным радиоканалам.

В то же время на мировом рынке присутствуют всего 5 вендоров, предлагающих микроэлектронные блоки для поддержки стандарта. Это ведет к тому, что клиент ограничен как высокой стоимостью приобретения модуля, так и ограниченным числом фабрик и техпроцессов, для которых существуют разработанные решения.

Компания НТЛаб, совместно с американской компанией Avnet Inc. и корейской фабрикой Samsung Foundry, начала проект по разработке IP-блока модуля BLE 5.0 на передовой технологии Samsung 28nm CMOS RF FD-SoI (радиочастотный КМОП, кремний-на-изоляторе). Проект рассчитан на два года, выпуск продукта планируется в конце 2019 года.

Области применения

Языки программирования:

Технологии и системы:

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911