English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Projectís database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

Intellectual system of online advertising management and optimization

Developer:  Game Stream  |  all projects

In modern world online advertising must be as effective as possible. Its effectiveness is determined by the ratio of user's clicks or actions to the number of ad-displays. The client's task was to develop a system of online advertising management and optimization based on APEX technological platform from Yahoo!. To fulfill this task AdRevolver system was created and integrated in accordance to our client's requirements. AdRevolver uses actual and statistical data to choose the most suitable ad-block to be displayed. It takes into consideration personal preferences of each user, his/her location, time of day and context of display.

To gather information about users the so-called "invisible pixel" is placed on web-pages. It collects and transfers information about the web-page visited by the user to the server and gives him/her a unique identifying code (in case it hasn't been created yet). When a person visits a web-page and there is a necessity to show an ad the system identifies him/her by the unique code and detects his/her preferences. Then it chooses an ad-block that may be of the greatest interest to the user. The system takes into account contextual and technological factors as well. That's the way online-ad optimization process takes place. As a result AdRevolver system helps to optimize advertisers' costs, revenues from advertising space and to minimize the amount of undesired advertising for the user. As a result the system has a unique combination of features:

  • scalability;
  • high processing speed;
  • high reliability;
  • high effectiveness.

Customer(-s): Yahoo! Inc, one of the world's largest Internet-companies.

Target area

Programming languages: Java, SQL

Technologies: Oracle, Spring, APEX, Hibernate, Struts, JSP, JDBC, Aspect, Tomcat Application Server

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Интеллектуальная система управления и оптимизации показа интернет-рекламы

Разработчик:  Гейм Стрим  |  все проекты

При показе интернет-рекламы в современных условиях необходимо обеспечивать как можно более высокую эффективность, измеряемую в отношении количества кликов или действий пользователя к количеству показов. Заказчик поставил задачу создать систему управления и оптимизации показа интернет-рекламы на технологической платформе APEX компании Yahoo!. Для решения этой задачи была создана система AdRevolver и интегрирована в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. AdRevolver на основании актуальных и статистических данных определеяет наиболее подходящую для показа рекламу в зависимости от персональных предпочтений каждого конкретного пользователя, его месторасположения, момента времени и контекста отображения.

Для осущствления сбора информации о пользователях, на интернет-страницах размещается так называемых «невидимый пиксель», который собирает и передает на сервер данные о странице, посещенной пользователем, и присваивает ему уникальный идентификатор, если такового еще нет. При посещении пользователем веб-страницы и необходимости показать онлайн рекламу, на основании уникального номера пользователя система определеяет его персональные предпочтения и выбирает рекламу, которая может пользователя заинтересовать в наибольшей степени. При выборе рекламы также учитываются технологические и контекстные факторы. Таким образом достигается оптимизация эффективности интернет-рекламы, и как следствие — расходов рекламодателей, прибыли рекламных мест, а также уменьшается количество нежелательной рекламы для пользователей. В результате созданная система обладает уникальным сочетанием качеств:

  • масштабируемость;
  • высокое быстродействие;
  • высокая надежность;
  • высокая эффективность.

Заказчик(-и): Yahoo! Inc, один из крупнейших в мире интернет-гигантов

Области применения

Языки программирования: Java, SQL

Технологии и системы: Oracle, Spring, APEX, Hibernate, Struts, JSP, JDBC, Aspect, Tomcat Application Server

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2016 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911