English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Project’s database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

IT Projects Search Form
Enterprise
Keyword

Target area







































Software type




















































































































Your search:

Enterprise: LLC “Autoclassified”

FOUND: 4

ADAPTIVE (MOBILE) VERSION OF THE WEBSITE AV.BY

Adaptive (mobile) version of the website av.by

Detailed information

MOBILE APPLICATION AV.BY FOR ANDROID

Mobile application av.by for Android is a set of software and hardware solutions aimed at buying and selling cars and other vehicles using mobile devices based on the Android operating system and distributed free of charge through the Google Play...

Detailed information

MOBILE APPLICATION AV.BY FOR IOS

Mobile application av.by for iOS is a complex of software and hardware solutions aimed at buying and selling cars and other vehicles while using mobile devices based on the iOS operating system and distributed free of charge through the AppleStore...

Detailed information

WEBSITE AV.BY

           Website av.by is a set of software solutions aimed at buying and selling cars and other vehicles while using a desktop or laptop. On the website there is great advertising equipment (display advertising,...

Detailed information

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Поиск проектов ИТ
Компания
Ключевое слово

Области применения







































Вид ПО




















































































































Вы искали:

Компания: Автоклассифайд

НАЙДЕНО: 4

Адаптивная (мобильная) версия сайта AV.BY

Адаптивная (мобильная) версия сайта av.by

Подробная информация

Веб-сайт AV.BY

   Веб-сайт av.by – комплекс программных решений, нацеленный на покупку и продажу автомобилей и других транспортных средств с использованием десктопа или ноутбука. На сайте реализован большой рекламный инвентарь (баннерная сетка, расчет...

Подробная информация

Приложение AV.BY для ANDROID

Приложение av.by для Android – комплекс программно-аппаратных решений, нацеленный на покупку и продажу автомобилей и других транспортных средств с использованием мобильных устройств на базе операционной системы Android и распространяемый бесплатно...

Подробная информация

Приложение AV.BY для IOS

Приложение av.by для iOS – комплекс программно-аппаратных решений, нацеленный на покупку и продажу автомобилей и других транспортных средств с использованием мобильных устройств на базе операционной системы iOS и распространяемый бесплатно посредством...

Подробная информация

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911