English|Russian

Among the residents of Belarus Hi-Tech Park there are companies engaged in software development, IT-consulting, embedded software development and providing other IT-services both for domestic and foreign market.

For your convenience in choosing a business partner, feel free to consult our Project’s database that includes the list of projects implemented in different business areas.

IT Projects Search Form
Enterprise
Keyword

Target area







































Software type




















































































































Your search:

Enterprise: Academ & K

FOUND: 5

AUTOMATION OF ACCOUNTING IN PRODUCTION ON THE BASIS OF PP "1C: ENTERPRISE 8. MANAGEMENT OF PRODUCTION ENTERPRISE", "MY ACCOUNTING SYSTEM 8"

The joint Russian-Belarusian company DIFA is the largest producer of air, oil, hydraulic and fuel filters for automotive, agricultural and road machinery in Belarus. Automation of enterprise accounting on the basis of modern software "1C:...

Detailed information

IMPLEMENTATION OF THE SOFTWARE SOLUTION "1C: ERP ENTERPRISE MANAGEMENT 2 FOR BELARUS"

OJSC "Slonim Meat Processing Plant" is one of the leaders in the meat-processing industry of the Republic of Belarus, specializing in the production of meat, sausages, meat delicacies, semi-finished products, conservation, dry extruded dog food. For...

Detailed information

IMPLEMENTATION OF THE SOFTWARE SOLUTION "MY ACCOUNTING SYSTEM 8"

The foreign trade and service unitary enterprise "DOJUS BelAgroBaltic" is the official representative of CJSC "DOJUS agro" in the Republic of Belarus. The main activity of the enterprise is trade of agricultural machinery and spare parts of brands...

Detailed information

IMPLEMENTATION OF THE SOFTWARE SOLUTION "MY ACCOUNTING SYSTEM 8"

The unitary enterprise "Grodno Industrial Leather Association" is part of the leather industry of the concern "Bellegprom". The enterprise produces natural leather for various purposes. For example, for the manufacture of haberdashery and work shoes,...

Detailed information

IMPLEMENTATION OF THE SOFTWARE SOLUTION "MY SALARY 8"

OJSC Molochny Mir is the leader of the dairy industry in the Republic of Belarus. In its activity, it relies on technical re-equipment, which allows increasing the processing capacity, expanding the assortment, improving the quality, reducing the cost...

Detailed information

Newsletter Subscribe

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Hi-Tech Park Belarus.
All rights reserved.
Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.
Phone: +375.17.2686911

English|Русский

Резидентами ПВТ являются компании, предоставляющие услуги по разработке программного обеспечения, встроенного ПО, ИТ-консалтинга, а также другие услуги в сфере ИТ как для внутреннего, так и для зарубежного рынка.

Для облегчения поиска бизнес-партнеров, вы можете воспользоваться базой данных проектов, реализуемых в ПВТ.



Каталог программных продуктов и решений резидентов ПВТ

Поиск проектов ИТ
Компания
Ключевое слово

Области применения







































Вид ПО




















































































































Вы искали:

Компания: Академ и К

НАЙДЕНО: 5

Автоматизация учета на базе «Моя бухгалтерия 8»

Унитарное предприятие «Гродненское производственное кожевенное объединение» входит в кожевенную отрасль концерна «Беллегпром». Предприятие выпускает натуральные кожи различного назначения. Например, для изготовления галантерейных изделий и рабочей...

Подробная информация

Автоматизация учета на производстве на базе ПП «1С:Предприятие 8. Управление производственным предприятием», «Моя бухгалтерия 8»

Совместное российско-белорусское предприятие СОАО «ДИФА» - крупнейший в Беларуси производитель фильтров очистки воздуха, масла, гидравлики и топлива для автомобильной, сельскохозяйственной и дорожной техники. Автоматизация учета предприятия на базе...

Подробная информация

Внедрение программного решения "1С: ERP Управление предприятием 2 для Беларуси"

ОАО «Слонимский мясокомбинат» — один из лидеров мясоперерабатывающей отрасли Республики Беларусь, специализирующийся на производстве мяса, колбас, мясных деликатесов, полуфабрикатов, консервации, сухого экструдированного корма для собак. Для...

Подробная информация

Внедрение программного решения «Моя бухгалтерия 8»

Иностранное торгово-сервисное унитарное предприятие «ДОЮС БелАгроБалтик» является официальным представителем ЗАО «DOJUS agro» в Республике Беларусь. Основной вид деятельности предприятия – торговля сельскохозяйственной техникой и запасными частями...

Подробная информация

Внедрение программного решения «Моя зарплата 8»

ОАО «Молочный Мир» - лидер молочной промышленности Республики Беларусь. В своей деятельности делает ставку на техническое перевооружение, которое позволяет увеличить мощности по переработке, расширять ассортимент, улучшать качество, снижать затраты...

Подробная информация

Подписка на рассылку

   

Connect with us

© 2004-2018 Парк высоких технологий.
Все права защищены.
220141 Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1.
Тел.: +375.17.2686911