FLEX-N-ROLL SOFT

«FLEX-N-ROLL SOFT» LLC was registered the 27th of January, 2016 г. (initial company anme –«Flex-n-Roll Consulting» LLC and the 24th of September, 2018 was renamed as «FLEX-N-ROLL SOFT» LLC. Currently, the applicant’s company has 7 employees among them four IT specialists as well as a director, accountant and a sales manager.

The software developed by the company is intended for use in advertising and marketing campaigns of clients. In particular, the LiveLabels application allows while reading a tag from a label to play a video, which created using computer graphics and AR technology with an animated character who demonstrate how to use the product.

The target consumers of the product will be trading companies and food industry, alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages manufacturing companies, cosmetics and pharmaceuticals as well as household chemicals and other consumer goods indusries. Beyond that some developments created during product development may be applicable in education and other industries.

Clients: Belarusian and foreign large enterprises, small and medium business interested in introducing innovative technologies in the promotion of their goods (services).

UNP: 192595763
City: Minsk
Legal address: Promyshlennaya 21 B, office 9
Phone: +375(17)299-60-13
Email: livelabels@flex-n-roll.ru
Year of foundation: 2016

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

ФЛЕКС-Н-РОЛЛ СОФТ

ООО «ФЛЕКС-Н-РОЛЛ СОФТ» было зарегистрировано 27.01.2016 г. (первоначальное наименование – ООО «Флекс-н-Ролл Консалтинг», 24.09.2018 г. было переименовано в ООО «ФЛЕКС-Н-РОЛЛ СОФТ», В настоящее время в штате компании Заявителя числится 7 сотрудников, из которых четыре ИT специалиста, а также директор, бухгалтер и менеджер по продажам.

Разрабатываемое компанией программное обеспечение предназначено для применения в рекламных целях и маркетинговых кампаниях клиентов. В частности, приложение LiveLabels позволяет при считывании метки с этикетки воспроизвести видеоролик, созданный с использованием компьютерной графики и применением технологии AR, с анимированным персонажем, который демонстрирует способы использования товара.

Основными потребителями продукта станут компании в сфере торговли и производства продуктов питания, алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков, косметики и фармацевтики, товаров бытовой химии и иных потребительских товаров. Кроме того, некоторые разработки, созданные при разработке продукта, могут быть применимы в сфере образования и других отраслях.

Клиенты: белорусские и иностранные крупные предприятия, малый и средний бизнес, заинтересованные во внедрении инновационных технологий в продвижение своих товаров 
УНП: 192595763
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: ул. Промышленная 21 Б, пом. 9 (часть)
Контактный телефон: +375(17)299-60-13
Адрес электронной почты: livelabels@flex-n-roll.ru
Год основания: 2016

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1