Customertimes

A Salesforce Partner since 2008, Customertimes provides Salesforce implementation services, ISV products, and outsourcing to customers in 63 countries around the world. Customertimes has been recognized by Salesforce as Expert Navigator in Sales Cloud, Customer 360 Platform, and PDO/AppExchange, and as Specialist Navigator in five other categories.

Unlike traditional consulting companies, we don’t just advise customers; we deliver tangible results. The CT team can assist at any stage of your implementation project and can optimize your existing implementations so you get business results in weeks, not years.

With a track record of more than 4,000 successful Salesforce engagements and a team of 1300+ consultants, developers, business analysts, and mobile experts, we are known for helping our customers align their technology with their goals to enhance productivity and business value.

Customertimes is headquartered in New York with regional offices in London, Paris, Toronto, Kyiv, Minsk, Riga, and Moscow.

UNP: 193183312
City: Brest Minsk
Legal address: Nemiga str. 5 office 55
Phone: +375291600000
Email: alexander.skorobogatko@customertimes.com
Year of foundation: 2018

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

Кастомертаймс

Являясь партнером Salesforce с 2008 года, Customertimes предоставляет услуги по внедрению Salesforce, продукты ISV и аутсорсинг клиентам в 63 странах по всему миру. Customertimes была признана Salesforce как экспертный навигатор в Sales Cloud, платформе Customer 360 и PDO / AppExchange, а также как специализированный навигатор в пяти других категориях.

В отличие от традиционных консалтинговых компаний, мы не просто консультируем клиентов; мы добиваемся ощутимых результатов. Команда CT может помочь на любом этапе вашего проекта внедрения и может оптимизировать ваши существующие решения, чтобы вы получали бизнес-результаты за недели, а не годы.

Имея за плечами более 4000 успешных взаимодействий с Salesforce и команду из 1300+ консультантов, разработчиков, бизнес-аналитиков и мобильных экспертов, мы известны тем, что помогаем нашим клиентам согласовывать свои технологии с их целями для повышения производительности и ценности бизнеса.

Штаб-квартира Customertimes находится в Нью-Йорке, а региональные офисы - в Лондоне, Париже, Торонто, Киеве, Минске, Риге и Москве.

УНП: 193183312
Город: Брест Минск
Юридический адрес: ул. Немига, д. 5 пом. 55
Контактный телефон: +375291600000
Адрес электронной почты: alexander.skorobogatko@customertimes.com
Веб-сайт: http://customertimes.com/
Год основания: 2018

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1