KATEK-Engineering

KATEK-Engineering LLC was registered by the Minsk City Executive Committee on 12/22/2018, registration number 193183749. The location of KATEK-Engineering LLC is the Republic of Belarus, Minsk, per. Promyshlenny, 9.

Manufactured products - design documentation and software for software and hardware systems designed to monitor and control energy supply systems of infrastructure in all sectors of the economy.

The list number of employees in the state is 10 people. All employees have higher education, among them engineers, designers, developers of software and applied software.

There is experience in working with the most widespread families of industrial automation equipment of moderate complexity - Siemens Simatic S7, WAGO I / O System, OWEN PLC, Beckhoff TwinCAT, FASTWEL I / O, Hitachi EHV +, Eaton XV / XC, ABB AC500.

Projects of low and medium levels of automation are possible on the equipment of almost any manufacturer upon request of the customer - Schneider Electric, Mitsubishi, Yaskawa, Omron, Rockwell, Allen Bradley, Pixel, Segnetics and others.

UNP: 193183749
City: Minsk
Legal address: 9 Promyshlenny Lane, office 311a
Phone: +375 44 565 53 80
Email: katekengineering@gmail.com
Year of foundation: 2018

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

КАТЭК-Инжиниринг

ООО «КАТЭК-Инжиниринг» зарегистрировано Минским горисполком 22.12.2018 регистрационный номер 193183749. Место нахождения ООО «КАТЭК-Инжиниринг» является Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, пер. Промышленный, 9.

Выпускаемая продукция – конструкторская документация и программное обеспечение для программно-аппаратных комплексов, предназначенных для мониторинга и управления системами энергоснабжения объектов инфраструктуры всех сфер экономики.

Списочная численность работников, находящихся в штате составляет 10 человек. Все сотрудники имеют высшее образование, среди них инженеры конструкторы, разработчики программно-прикладного обеспечения.

Имеется опыт работы с наиболее распространёнными семействами промышленного оборудования автоматизации средней степени сложности – Siemens Simatic S7, WAGO I/O System, ОВЕН ПЛК, Beckhoff TwinCAT, FASTWEL I/O, Hitachi EHV+, Eaton XV/XC, ABB AC500.

Выполнение проектов низкого и среднего уровней автоматизации возможно на оборудовании практически любого производителя по желанию заказчика – Schneider Electric, Mitsubishi, Yaskawa, Omron, Rockwell, Allen Bradley, Pixel, Segnetics и других.

УНП: 193183749
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: пер. Промышленный, 9, оф. 311а.
Контактный телефон: +375 44 565 53 80
Адрес электронной почты: katekengineering@gmail.com
Год основания: 2018

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1