TUT BY MEDIA

TUT BY MEDIA LLC was founded in 2009, the main office is based in Minsk, the company has branches in Brest, Vitebsk, Mogilev, Grodno and Gomel. The average number of employees is 157 people as of 2019.

Specialization: advertising and other services carried out via the global computer network Internet using software developed with the participation of the company.

Our products are the information and service site TUT.BY, which occupies a leading position in Belarus. Other company's products include a mobile version of the smart.tut.by website, the kupi.tut.by marketplace, Android and iOS applications: tut.by, afisha.tut.by, finance.tut.by and others.

In addition to products which directly ensure the functioning of information resources, the company develops and uses software that allows providing advertising services with the maximum convenience for advertisers: a technology platform for managing advertising on the website, collecting statistics and analyzing the effectiveness of advertising campaigns, a system for reservation and booking of advertising spots etc. The company's products are used to provide advertising services in the b2b segment.

Technologies: LNMP, sphinx, redis, WEB analytics technologies, PHP software, JavaScript, Perl, C / C ++, XML/HTML/XSLT.

The portal uses the MySQL, MongoDb, and ClickHouse DBMS. To ensure fault tolerance and scaling, all DBMSs operate in cluster mode. The OS is Linux.

Mobile versions are developed for iOS and Android platforms. Technologies and programming languages: Java, Kotlin, Swift.

UNP: 191104626
City: Minsk
Legal address: Dzerzhinskogo Avenue, 57, 9 floor, room 41-3
Phone: +375 17 239 57 77
Email: welcome@tut.by
Year of foundation: 2009

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

ТУТ БАЙ МЕДИА

ООО «ТУТ БАЙ МЕДИА» образовано в 2009 году, основной офис находится в г.Минске, общество имеет филиалы в г.Бресте, г.Витебске. г.Могилеве, г.Гродно и г.Гомеле. Среднесписочная численность работников в 2019 г. – 157 человек.

Специализация: оказание рекламных и иных услуг, осуществляемых в глобальной компьютерной сети Интернет с использованием разработанного с участием общества ПО.

Нашими продуктами являются информационно-сервисный сайт TUT.BY, занимающий лидирующее положение в Беларуси. Среди продуктов компании также мобильная версия сайта smart.tut.by, маркетплейс kupi.tut.by, приложения для Android и  iOS: tut.by, afisha.tut.by, finance.tut.by и другие.

Помимо продуктов, непосредственно обеспечивающих функционирование информационных ресурсов, общество разрабатывает и использует программное обеспечение, позволяющее оказывать рекламные услуги с максимальным удобством для рекламодателей: технологическая платформа для управления рекламой на сайте, сбора статистики и анализа эффективности рекламных кампаний, система резервирования и бронирования рекламных мест на портале и т.п. Продукты общества применяются для оказания рекламных услуг в b2b сегменте.

Технологии, лежащие в основе разработок: LNMP, sphinx, redis, технологии WEB-аналитики,программное обеспечение на языках PHP, JavaScript, Perl, C/C++, XML/HTML/XSLT.

Для работы портала используются СУБД MySQL, MongoDb и ClickHouse. Для обеспечения отказоустойчивости и масштабирования все СУБД работают в режиме кластеров. В качестве ОС используется Linux.

Мобильные версии разрабатываются для платформ iOS и Android. Технологии и языки программирования: Java, Kotlin, Swift.

УНП: 191104626
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: пр. Дзержинского, 57, 9 этаж, комната 41-3
Контактный телефон: +375 17 239 57 77
Адрес электронной почты: welcome@tut.by
Веб-сайт: http://tut.by/
Год основания: 2009

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1