Amaryllis Solutions

The company Amaryllis Solutions was established in October 2017 in Minsk. The founder of the company is an Israeli company Amaryllis (ADIR) Payment Solutions Ltd., which is engaged in the creation of its own product - modular payment platform SaaS Amaryllis.

The Amaryllis platform is recognized as one of the most innovative payment solutions in the world and, from the point of view of the US online magazine CIO Review, Amaryllis is currently among the 20 most promising payment providers of the 2018 solutions on a par with Apple Pay, Google Wallet, Paypal and Stripe.

Amaryllis Solutions is a specialized software development center engaged in both the creation and technical support of Amaryllis' modular service system and the development of application solutions based on this platform, including integration solutions with large payment providers. At present, the staff of the company in Minsk has 20 employees.

 

UNP: 192980958
Year of foundation: 2017
The number of employees: 11-50
City: Minsk
Legal address: 6 Skryganova St., room 19A, 6th floor
Phone: +375 29 609-4109
Email: contact@amaryllis.by
Year of foundation: 2017

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

Амариллис Солюшнс

Производственное унитарное предприятие “Амариллис Солюшнс”, (УП “Амариллис Солюшнс”) было создано в октябре 2017 года в г. Минске. Учредителем УП «Амариллис Солюшнс» является израильская компания - стартап Amaryllis (ADIR) Payment Solutions Ltd., занимающаяся c 2015 года созданием собственного продукта – модульной платежной SaaS платформы  Amaryllis.

Платформа Amaryllis признана одной из наиболее инновационных платежных  в мире и, с точки зрения американского издания CIO Review, в настоящее время компания Amaryllis входит в 20-ку наиболее перспективных платежных поставщиков решений 2018 года наравне с Apple Pay, Google Wallet, Paypal и Stripe. 

УП “Амариллис Солюшнс” является специализированным центром разработки программного обеспечения, занимающимся как созданием и технической поддержкой модульной системы сервисов Amaryllis, так и разработкой прикладных решений на основе данной платформы, включая интеграционные решения с крупными платежными провайдерами. В настоящее время штат компании в Минске насчитывает 20 сотрудников.

УНП: 192980958
Год основания: 2017
Количество сотрудников: 11-50
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: ул.Скрыганова 6А, помещение 19 А, 6 этаж
Контактный телефон: +375 29 609-4109
Адрес электронной почты: contact@amaryllis.by
Веб-сайт: http://www.amaryllis.by
Год основания: 2017

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1