Belitsoft International

Belitsoft international provides full cycle of software development services: testing, implementation, integration, support and maintenance. The spectrum of programming products we develop includes business processes management systems, informational and analysis systems for enterprises and business management in different areas of economics. We also produce mobile applications, web-portals, games, learning management systems (LMS) and tools for them, electronic document management (EDM) systems and e-Commerce solutions.

We deliver outsourcing services to our customers and partners all over the world and we focus on dedicated developers’ teams building. Our specialization area includes programming using many technologies: .NET, SharePoint, PHP, Linux, Magento, Joomla!, Android, Java, Ios, etc. The products we developed are used in many areas such as financial services, transportation and travel, government, manufacturing, education, healthcare, real estate, construction, distribution, science, gambling and entertainment.

Our aim is to create effective solutions adapted to individual specifics of each customer. We try to make our development process transparent at most including possibility to manage your developers’ team and budget.

The company has more tnan 250 employees. Our headquarters is situated in Minsk, Belarus. Quality management system implemented into a company corresponds to the international standard ISO 9001:2009.

UNP: 191305970
Year of foundation: 2010
The number of employees: 101-500
City: Minsk
Legal address: 7 Kozlova lane, Office 36
Phone: +375 29 258-70 -00 +375-17 297-91-69
Email: alexk@belitsoft.com
Year of foundation: 2010

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

Белитсофт Интернешнл

Компания "Белитсофт интернешнл" оказывает полный цикл услуг по разработке, тестированию, внедрению, интеграции и сопровождению программного обеспечения. Спектр создаваемых нами продуктов включает автоматизированные системы управления и информационно-аналитические системы для управления предприятиями и бизнесом в различных сферах экономики. Также мы выполняем разработку мобильных приложений, веб-порталов, игр, инструментов и систем для дистанционного обучения, различных систем электронного документооборота и решения для электронной коммерции.

Мы поставляем аутсорсинговые услуги клиентам и партнерам по всему миру и специализируемся на построении выделенных команд программистов. Область нашей специализации включает программирование на платформах .Net, Microsoft SharePoint, PHP, Linux, Magento, Joomla!, Android, Java, iOS и многих других. Созданные нами продукты применяются в таких сферах, как финансовые услуги, логистика и туризм, государственное управление, производство, образование, здравоохранение, строительство и недвижимость, торговля, наука, игры и развлечения.

Наша цель заключается в создании эффективных решений, адаптированных под индивидуальную специфику каждого клиента. Мы стремимся обеспечить максимальную прозрачность процесса разработки, включая возможность управлять своей командой программистов и бюджетом.

Штат компании насчитывает более 250 сотрудников. Штаб квартира компании находится в г. Минске, Беларусь. Внедренная в компании система менеджмента качества соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2009

УНП: 191305970
Год основания: 2010
Количество сотрудников: 101-500
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: переулок Козлова, 7, офис 36
Контактный телефон: +375 29 258-70 -00 +375-17 297-91-69
Адрес электронной почты: alexk@belitsoft.com
Веб-сайт: http://www.belitsoft.com/
Год основания: 2010

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1