Egorov Agency

Egorov Agency (https://egorovagency.com/) is a creative team with a high qualification in the development of online stores and corporate websites, web services and chatbots, AR for WEB and 3D animation.

The Agency was created in 2014 in Minsk and in 2018 it entered the TOP3 of the most creative web studios in Belarus (according to the «Rating Runet»). At the same time the Agency's works annually receive awards from Internet website competitions in such categories as "Online store", "Corporate website", "Service", "Landing", "Promo website " and others.

In 2018 Egorov Agency team started developing the own project "4DRIVER" (https://4driver.info/), which currently continues. 4DRIVER is a chatbot (virtual assistant) for drivers, which allows not only to communicate anonymously in any messenger, but also to get services directly in the chat. This project is unique, so it is implemented as a separate activity of the Agency.

Currently Egorov Agency team consists of 12 people.

Since its creation, the company has acquired about 100 clients from various fields: e-Commerce, telecommunications, law, financial, travel and medical services, web services, advertising services and others.

Egorov Agency has successfully realized projects for clients from the USA, Canada, Israel, Germany, Australia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Moldova and etc. The high quality of services is confirmed by the fact that most of these clients work with the company on a regular basis.

UNP: 192256567
The number of employees: 11-50
City: Minsk
Legal address: Belarus, Minsk, P. Mstislavca str., 13, office 271A
Phone: +375 29 606 02 80
Email: welcome@egorovagency.com
Year of foundation: 2014
Activities:
  • Data processing
  • Fundamenal and applied research
  • Micro-, optical, nano-electronics, microelectric mechanics
  • Hardware and software packages development
  • Technical and/or cryptographic protection of information
  • Cloud-based development of hardware and software
  • IT-consulting
Sphere of competence:
  • Information Technology

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

Егоров Эдженси

Egorov Agency(https://egorovagency.com/) – это креативная команда с высокой квалификацией в разработке интернет-магазинов и корпоративных сайтов, веб-сервисов и чат-ботов, дополненной реальности для WEB и 3D-анимации.

Агентство создано в 2014 году в Минске, а в 2018 вошло в ТОП3 самых креативных веб-студий Беларуси (по версии «Рейтинг Рунета»). При этом работы агентства ежегодно  получают награды конкурсов интернет-сайтов в таких номинациях как «Интернет-магазин», «Корпоративный сайт», «Сервис», «Лендинг», «Промо-сайт» и других.

В 2018 году команда Egorov Agency начала разработку собственного проекта «4DRIVER» (https://4driver.info/), которая продолжается и в настоящее время. 4DRIVER – это чат-бот (виртуальный помощник) для водителей, который позволяет не только анонимно общаться в любом мессенджере, но приобретать услуги прямо в чате. Этот проект является уникальным, поэтому реализуется как отдельное направление деятельности агентства.

В настоящее время команда Егоров Эдженси состоит из 12 человек.

С момента создания компания приобрела около 100 клиентов из различных сфер: интернет-торговля; телекоммуникации; юридические, финансовые, туристические и медицинские услуги; строительство; веб-сервисы; рекламные услуги и другие.

В Egorov Agencyуспешно реализованы проекты для клиентов из США, Канады, Израиля, Германии, Австралии, Казахстана, России, Молдавии и не только. Высокое качество услуг подтверждается, тем что большинство этих клиентов работают с компанией на регулярной основе.

УНП: 192256567
Количество сотрудников: 11-50
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. Мстиславца, д. 13, офис 271А
Контактный телефон: +375 29 606 02 80
Адрес электронной почты: welcome@egorovagency.com
Веб-сайт: http://egorovagency.com/
Год основания: 2014
Направления деятельности:
  • Обработка данных
  • Фундаментальные и прикладные исследования
  • Микро-, опто- и наноэлектроника, микроэлектромеханика
  • Разработка программно-аппаратных комплексов (ПАК)
  • Техническая и (или) криптографическая защита информации
  • Разработка ПО, ПАК с использованием технологий облачных вычислений
  • ИТ-консалтинг
Cфера компетенций:
  • Информационные технологии

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1