eComCharge

eComCharge Company is a Belarusian company that develops software for payment service providers and acquiring banks. The company was founded in 2013 and from the very beginning specializes in creating software for the financial sector, as well as providing services for receiving and processing electronic payments via the Internet using software products and proprietary technologies.

Our flagship product is the beGateway cloud platform, which includes the software of a modern full-featured payment gateway and an online payment processing system, as well as all the necessary technical infrastructure to quickly launch a business for accepting and processing payments via the Internet using bank cards and alternative payment methods.

A payment gateway and an online payment processing system based on the beGateway platform can be purchased together with the source code of the software or rented under your own brand using the SaaS model.

 The platform, like eComCharge itself, is annually certified according to the PCI DSS Level 1 standard.

An excellent example of a service for accepting payments via the Internet, built on the basis of the beGateway platform, is ekomCharge’s own service, bePaid.by, launched in Belarus in 2015 and in a short time has become the market leader in receiving Internet payments in Belarus.

 

UNP: 191670289
The number of employees: 11-50
City: Minsk
Legal address: 104 Dzerzhinsky Ave., office 1403/1
Phone: +375 33 344 28 40
Email: am@ecomcharge.com
Year of foundation: 2013
Activities:
  • Software development
  • Hardware and software packages development
  • Cloud-based development of hardware and software
  • IT-consulting
Sphere of competence:
  • Information Technology
  • Banking and financial services

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

ИКомЧардж

Компания «ИКомЧардж» - белорусская компания-разработчик программного обеспечения для поставщиков платежных услуг и банков-эквайеров. Компания была основана в 2013 году и с самого начала своей деятельности специализируется на создании программного обеспечения для финансовой сферы, а также оказании услуг по приему и обработке электронных платежей через интернет с использованием программных продуктов и технологий собственной разработки.

Нашим флагманским продуктом является облачная платформа beGateway, включающая в себя программное обеспечение современного полнофункционального платежного шлюза и системы обработки интернет-платежей, а также всю необходимую техническую инфраструктуру для быстрого запуска бизнеса по приему и обработки платежей через интернет с использованием банковских карт и альтернативных платежных методов.

Платежный шлюз и систему обработки интернет-платежей на базе платформы beGateway можно приобрести в собственность вместе с исходным кодом программного обеспечения или арендовать под собственным брендом по модели SaaS.

Платформа, как и сама компания «ИКомЧардж», ежегодно проходит сертификацию по стандарту PCIDSSLevel 1.

Отличным примером сервиса по приему платежей через интернет, построенного на базе платформы beGateway, является собственный сервис компании «ИКомЧардж» bePaid.by, запущенный в Беларуси в 2015 году и за короткое время ставший лидером рынка услуг по приему интернет-платежей в Беларуси.

УНП: 191670289
Количество сотрудников: 11-50
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: пр. Дзержинского, 104, офис 1403/1,
Контактный телефон: +375 33 344 28 40
Адрес электронной почты: am@ecomcharge.com
Веб-сайт: http://ecomcharge.com/
Год основания: 2013
Направления деятельности:
  • Разработка программного обеспечения (ПО)
  • Разработка программно-аппаратных комплексов (ПАК)
  • Разработка ПО, ПАК с использованием технологий облачных вычислений
  • ИТ-консалтинг
Cфера компетенций:
  • Информационные технологии
  • Банковский сектор и финансовые услуги

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1