Myfin

Myfin LLC - a company representing the portal myfin.by was registered in 2016.

The web portal Myfin.by works on the principle of a financial supermarket, aggregating offers from banks, insurance and leasing companies, brokers, exchanges and provides users with information in a form convenient for analysis. Development is conducted on PHP7, JavaScript, MySQL, Golang, Yii framework, Yii2. Traffic is segmented by thematic sections with the subsequent monetization of products in them.

The main developments relate to web technologies for banking, e-commerce. The main clients are banks: Mtbank, Priorbank, Idea Bank, Belarusbank, Belagroprombank, Bank Moscow-Minsk, Belgazprombank, BPS-Sberbank, Tekhnobank, Paritetbank, etc. Belarus is the main market.

Myfin.by allows users to compare offers on deposits, home loans, credit cards and other financial products. The service helps save time and money. Previously, people had to look for information on the websites of banks, to make important decisions without fully understanding all the subtleties. The site has two versions desktop and mobile.

1. The portal provides the most complete information on currency exchange rates in the cities of Belarus with detailed information on branches and currencies of all banks. Completeness of information allows you to compare rates and save money when exchanging. The site provides information on the course of trading on the BCSE in real time.

2. The service aggregates over 500 products of all 24 banks and insurance companies of Belarus in 170 cities of Belarus. The service includes calculators that allow calculating and comparing monthly loan payments, including commissions, calculates income on deposits, provides an opportunity to immediately select the nearest branch, ATM, infokiosk with the necessary set of services. The service of sending an application allows, with minimum effort, to send a request to several banks at once for different products and, having received offers, choose the best one without visiting the bank.

3. A unique service operates comparing prices for gold, silver and platinum ingots. The user can compare the cost in different banks and select a branch providing a service for the sale.

4. A catalog of stores selling goods on installment bank cards is presented. The service allows you to sort stores by subject, find a location and get contact information.

UNP: 192711843
City: Minsk
Legal address: d.103 of. 1010, prosp. Pobediteley
Phone: +375 17 236 13 69
Email: info@myfin.by
Year of foundation: 2016

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

Майфин

ООО «Майфин» - компания представляющая портал myfin.byбыла зарегистрирована в 2016 году.

Веб-портал Myfin.by работает по принципу финансового супермаркета, осуществляя агрегирование предложений банков, страховых и лизинговых компаний, брокеров, бирж и предоставляет пользователям информацию в удобном для анализа виде. Разработка ведется на PHP7, JavaScript, MySQL, Golang, Yii framework, Yii2. Трафик сегментируется по тематическим разделам с последующей монетизацией продуктов в них.

Основные разработки относятся к веб-технологиям для банковской сферы, e-commerce. Основными клиентами являются банки: Мтбанк, Приорбанк, Идея Банк, Беларусбанк, Белагропромбанк, Банк Москва-Минск, Белгазпромбанк, БПС-Сбербанк, Технобанк, Паритетбанк и др. Основным рынком сбыта является Беларусь.

Myfin.by позволяет пользователям сравнить предложения по вкладам, кредитам на жилье, кредитным картам и другим финансовым продуктам. Сервис помогает сэкономить время и деньги. Раньше людям приходилось искать информацию на сайтах банков, принимать важные решения без полного понимания всех тонкостей. Сайт имеет две версии десктопную и мобильную.

1.      Портал предоставляет самую полную информацию по курсам валют в городах Беларуси с детализацией по отделениям и валютам всех банков. Полнота информации позволяет сравнивать курсы и экономить деньги при обмене. Сайт предоставляет информацию о ходе торгов на БВФБ в режиме реального времени.

2.      Сервис агрегирует более 500 продуктов всех 24 банков и страховых компаний Беларуси в 170 городах Беларуси. Сервис включает калькуляторы, позволяющие рассчитать и сравнить ежемесячные платежи по кредиту, включая комиссии, рассчитывает доход по вкладам, предоставляет возможность  сразу выбрать ближайшее отделения, банкоматы, инфокиоски с необходимым набором услуг. Сервис отправки заявки позволяет при минимальных усилиях отправить запрос сразу в несколько банков на разные продукты и, получив предложения, выбрать оптимальное без посещения банка.

3.      Действует уникальный сервис по сравнению цен на мерные слитки золота, серебра, платины. Пользователь может сравнить стоимость в разных банках и выбрать отделение оказывающее услугу по продаже.

4.      Представлен каталог магазинов, осуществляющих продажу товаров по банковским картам рассрочки. Сервис позволяет отсортировать магазины по нужной тематике, найти местоположение и получить контактную информацию.

УНП: 192711843
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: пр. Победителей, 103, офис 1010
Контактный телефон: +375 17 236 13 69
Адрес электронной почты: info@myfin.by
Веб-сайт: http://myfin.by/
Год основания: 2016

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1