SplitMetrics

SplitMetrics is a mobile marketing and advertising product company. Using our products, mobile marketers can influence on the performance and success of their app, significantly reduce user acquisition costs, and manage marketing budgets efficiently.

The company was founded in 2015. Our clients are over 5 thousand mobile developers from the USA, Europe and the CIS countries.

We have two products:

1. SplitMetrics (splitmetrics.com) was created in 2015. It is a platform for A/B testing of app’s metadata in the App Store and Google Play. This tool helps our clients to set up ASO settings correctly and therefore increase the conversion of their app downloads.

2. SearchAdsHQ (searchadshq.com) appeared on the market in 2017. It is a platform for managing and optimizing advertising campaigns in Apple Search Ads. We automate the manual work of marketers and provide extensive analytics for campaigns, helping the client to spend the advertising budget efficiently and manage the performance of the promotion.

UNP: 192570224
The number of employees: 11-50
City: Gomel Minsk
Legal address: 7A Pobediteley Ave., office 12
Phone: +375 29 806 8011
Email: hello@splitmetrics.com
Year of foundation: 2015
Activities:
  • Software development
  • IT-consulting
Sphere of competence:
  • Information Technology
  • Telecommunications, Media and Advertising

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

СплитМетрикс

SplitMetrics — это продуктовая компания в сфере мобильного маркетинга и рекламы. С помощью наших продуктов мобильные маркетологи могут влиять на эффективность и успех своего приложения, существенно снизить стоимость привлечения пользователей и рационально распоряжаться маркетинговыми бюджетами.

Компания была основана в 2015 году. Наши клиенты - это более 5 тысяч мобильных разработчиков из США, Европы и стран СНГ.

У нас есть два продукта:

1. SplitMetrics (splitmetrics.com) был создан в 2015 году и представляет собой платформу для A/B тестирования метаданных приложений в App Store и Google Play. Данный инструмент помогает нашим клиентам увеличивать конверсию скачиваний своего приложения благодаря правильной настройке ASO. 

2. SearchAdsHQ (searchadshq.com) появился на рынке в 2017 году и является платформой для управления и оптимизации рекламных кампаний в Apple Search Ads. Мы автоматизируем ручную работу маркетологов и предоставляем обширную аналитику по кампаниям, помогая клиенту рационально расходовать рекламный бюджет и управлять эффективностью продвижения.

Помимо собственных уникальных разработок мы развиваем собственное мобильное агентство, где предлагаем нашим клиентам профессиональные услуги в сфере App Store Optimization и User Acquisition Management.

УНП: 192570224
Количество сотрудников: 11-50
Город: Витебск Гомель Минск
Юридический адрес: пр. Победителей 7А, офис 12
Контактный телефон: +375 29 806 8011
Адрес электронной почты: hello@splitmetrics.com
Год основания: 2015
Направления деятельности:
  • Разработка программного обеспечения (ПО)
  • ИТ-консалтинг
Cфера компетенций:
  • Информационные технологии
  • Телекоммуникации, СМИ и Реклама

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1