RIFTEK

The enterprise "RIFTEK" is a Belarusian organization founded in 1993. The number of employees is 40. The enterprise carries out a full cycle of development and production of a high-tech final product - optoelectronic devices for measuring geometric quantities.

Main types of products: triangulation and confocal position sensors, 2D and 3D laser and optical scanners, linear displacement transducers, optical micrometers, software and hardware systems for welding robots, specialized systems for measuring size, displacement, distance, thickness, diameter, etc., measuring instruments and systems for railway transport, software and hardware for video processing, vision systems, compatible application software.

95% of the company's products are exported to more than 60 countries. The company is certified in accordance with ISO 9001: 2015 in the field of quality management in the development and production of optoelectronic measuring instruments.

UNP: 100051163
City: Minsk
Legal address: Logoisky tract 22-311
Phone: +375295039060
Email: info@riftek.com
Year of foundation: 1993

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

РИФТЭК

Предприятие "РИФТЭК" - отечественная организация, основанная в 1993 году. Количество сотрудников – 40. Предприятие осуществляет полный цикл разработки и производства высокотехнологичного конечного продукта - оптоэлектронных приборов для измерения геометрических величин.

Основные виды продукции: триангуляционные и конфокальные датчики положения, 2D и 3D лазерные и оптические сканеры, преобразователи линейных перемещений, оптические микрометры, программно-аппаратные комплексы для сварочных роботов, специализированные системы измерения размеров, перемещений, расстояний, толщины, диаметра и т.п., измерительные приборы и системы для железнодорожного транспорта, программно-аппаратные средства обработки видео, системы технического зрения, совместимое прикладное программное обеспечение.

95% продукции предприятия поставляется на экспорт в более чем 60 стран. Предприятие сертифицировано в соответствии со стандартом ISO 9001:2015 в сфере менеджмента качества разработки и производства оптико-электронных измерительных приборов.

УНП: 100051163
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: Логойский трак 22-311
Контактный телефон: +375295039060
Адрес электронной почты: info@riftek.com
Веб-сайт: http://riftek.com/
Год основания: 1993

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1