SOLAR LS

SOLAR LS is one of the major manufacturers of laser and spectral products for science, industry and medicine in the CIS.

The company was established by a group of young scientists in 1990 and has been successfully operating on the global market of photonics for more than 25 years.

The main idea that determined the success of the company was the use of the latest achievements of science and technology to rapidly create a commercially available equipment, which, in its turn, is used for advanced scientific researches and high-tech applications.

The uniqueness of the company lies in the fact that it performs a complete own design cycle and a complete own manufacturing cycle. The company has scientific laboratories and a design department, a workshop for the manufacture of precision mechanics and an assembly department, as well as various commercial, production and technical services.

As a result, the company provides not only the design of a unique high-tech equipment, but also its further production - from prototypes to serial batches.

SOLAR LS today means an international certification of product quality, design and production processes; more than 15 successfully completed R&D, more than 1000 shipments for the aerospace industry, more than 3000 product users in more than 30 countries all over the world. Among the users of SOLAR LS products you will find leading research centers (Max Planck Institute, research centre Elettra Sincrotrone Trieste, National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute), etc.), as well as the world's largest high-tech companies (BOEING and AIRBUS, HORIBA, SAMSUNG, ASML and others).

UNP: 101128058
City: Minsk
Legal address: 4 Stebenev Lane
Phone: +375 17 2019590
Email: info@solarls.eu
Year of foundation: 2001

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

СОЛАР ЛС

СОЛАР ЛС – один из крупнейших в СНГ производитель лазерной и спектральной техники для науки промышленности и медицины.

Компания была создана группой молодых ученых в 1990 году и успешно работает на мировом рынке фотоники уже более 25-ти лет.

Основной идеей, определившей успех компании, является использование новейших достижений науки и технологий для быстрого создания коммерчески доступного оборудования, которое, в свою очередь, используется для передовых научных исследований и высокотехнологичных применений.

Уникальность предприятия состоит в наличии полного собственного цикла проектирования и полного собственного производственного цикла. В составе компании имеются научные лаборатории и конструкторский отдел, цех изготовления точной механики и сборочно-монтажное производство, а также различные коммерческие и производственно-технические службы.

Как результат, компания обеспечивает не только проектирование уникального высокотехнологичного оборудования, но и его последующее производство – от опытных образцов до серийных партий.

СОЛАР ЛС сегодня – это международная сертификация качества продукции, проектных и производственных процессов, более 15 успешно выполненных НИОКР, более 1 000 поставок для аэрокосмической промышленности, более 3 000 пользователей продукции в 30+ странах по всему миру. Среди пользователей продукции СОЛАР ЛС ведущие научные центры (Институт Макса Планка, Синхротронный Ядерный Центр в Триесте, МИФИ и т.п.), а также крупнейшие мировые высокотехнологичные компании (BOEING и AIRBUS, HORIBA, SAMSUNG, ASML и т.п.).

УНП: 101128058
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: Пер. Стебенева, 4
Контактный телефон: +375 17 2019590
Адрес электронной почты: info@solarls.eu
Веб-сайт: http://solarlaser.com/
Год основания: 2001

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1