SmartGraph Tehnologies

LLC «SmartGraph Tehnologies» is a geospatial solutions provider. The company was founded in 2019.  The company specializes in the development of spatial applications and services for the geographic Information systems (GIS) implementation in the field of digital cartography, virtual (VR) and augmented reality (AR).

The main activity of the company is the activity of working with spatial data. The company is developing software solutions for specialized sectors of the economy: transport, real estate (cadastre), the oil and gas industry, energy, housing and communal services and many others.

The company is ready to offer a full range of services for spatial data processing: from the preparation of geodata and digitization of remote sensing data to the creation of complex corporate systems, such as: 2D/3D geoportals; mobile spatial applications; real estate systems; tracking systems; municipal and corporate geographic information systems; industrial geographic information systems; virtual and augmented reality applications, etc.

 

Currently, LLC «SmartGraph Tehnologies» has developed a methodology that allows to automate the creation of 3D digital cartographic bases of territories by processing and using remote sensing data, which reduces costs and significantly speeds up the process of creating 3D models of large territories (100 per 100 kilometers and larger scale).

LLC «SmartGraph Tehnologies» is also ready to develop desktop, web and mobile software in the field of map services of geographic information systems, virtual and augmented reality, created both on the basis of open source systems (such as: GeoServer, MapServer, PostgreSQL, PostGIS, OpenLayers, Cesium etc.), and based on commercial products (such as: ArcGIS, MapInfo, AutoCAD, Unigine, Unity 3D, etc.).

The company's practical experience will allow to produce both new software and adapt ready-made solutions to the Customer's requirements.

 
UNP: 193272519
City: Minsk
Legal address: Mayakovskogo str., 127/2- 10, Office №3
Phone: + 375 17 301 88 21
Email: info@smartgraphtech.com
Year of foundation: 2019

Back to the list

Kuprevicha, 1/1, 220141, Minsk, Belarus.

СмартГраф Технологии

ООО «СмартГраф Технологии» - компания, основанная в 2019 году, и специализирующаяся на разработке геопространственных решений и оказании услуг по внедрению информационных систем в области цифровой картографии (ГИС), виртуальной (VR) и дополненной реальности (AR).

Компания осуществляет разработку программных решений для специализированных отраслей экономики таких как: транспорт, недвижимость (кадастр), нефтегазовую отрасль, энергетику, жилищно –коммунальное хозяйство и многие другие.

Своим Заказчикам компания готова предложить полный комплекс услуг по работе с пространственными данными: начиная от подготовки геоданных и оцифровки данных дистанционного зондирования до создания сложных корпоративных систем, как-то: 2D/3Dгеопорталы; мобильные картографические приложения; кадастровые системы; трекинговые системы; муниципальные и корпоративные геоинформационные системы; промышленные геоинформационные системы; приложения виртуальной и дополненной реальности и др.

В настоящее время ООО «СмартГраф Технологии» отработана методология, которая позволяет автоматизировать создание цифровых картографических 3D основ территорий за счёт обработки и использования данных дистанционного зондирования, что в свою очередь снижает затраты и значительно ускоряет процесс создания 3D моделей территорий больших размеров (100 на 100 километров и большего масштаба).

ООО «СмартГраф Технологии» также готово разработать десктопное, веб и мобильное программное обеспечение в области картографических сервисов геоинформационных систем, виртуальной и дополненной реальности, создаваемых как на базе систем с открытым кодом (таких как: GeoServer, MapServer, PostgreSQL, PostGIS, OpenLayers, Cesium и т.п.), так и на базе коммерческих продуктов (таких как: ArcGIS, MapInfo, AutoCAD, Unigine, Unity 3D и т.п.).

Имеющийся у компании практический опыт позволит, основываясь на современных мировых технологиях и в небольшие временные сроки, производить как новое программное обеспечение, так и производить адаптацию готовых решений под требования конкретных заказчиков. 
УНП: 193272519
Город: Минск
Юридический адрес: ул. Маяковского, 127/2-10, кабинет №3
Контактный телефон: + 375 17 301 88 21
Адрес электронной почты: info@smartgraphtech.com
Год основания: 2019

Возврат к списку

220141, Беларусь, Минск, ул. Купревича, 1/1